How do you internets?

20Mar13

I just discovered that half of my meager photostream was hidden from the majority of people that might see it. I don’t know how or why half of it was labeled as restricted, but now the full force of my 40 super random pictures can be felt. ha!  While I was digging around in flickr, I came upon this faux magazine cover I did in college.  I felt like it belonged here beside my last post, which is about the newest line of amazing Plastik skins, since its one of the special event skins of her last amazing skin line, Ataciara.

Virtual_cover

This skin has special makeup that was only released at the Relay For Life event in 2012. (Nothing makes me happier than knowing the money I’m spending on imaginary, virtual goods is going to a real, worthy cause!) I took a zillion pics in this skin, it just photographs so amazingly well! The magazine is a work of fiction; a layout designed to just show that I am capable of creating a magazine cover layout.  I was doing everything possible to incorporate my love and obsession with second life to the projects I had to do in school. “Its like getting two birds stoned at once.” – Ricky

-M Y  L O O K-

  • Skin- Plastik: Ataciara Elven Ilidum 2012 @RFL 2012
  • Hair- Vita’s Boudoir: Irena black tentacles!
  • Outfit- RunoRuno: Cherry Blossom Petals @Help Japan in SL
  • Lashes- Glow Studio: Devilicious 01
No Responses Yet to “How do you internets?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Moka's Way

Styling since 2010

Carol's Style

Since January 2010

.suicide smock.

Everyone dies. Every single person. So style matters.

parthenoid

fashion | opinions | second life

JuicyBomb Second Life Fashion Blog

Launched in 2007, JuicyBomb is a Second Life fashion blog featuring reviews, tutorials, and events coverage.

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

Vicio SL

fashion | opinions | second life

