Tantrum.

05Mar13

I… can’t get in anywhere.  Image

I made it to WCF2 for like ten seconds this morning before the region reset and I had to leave again. I made it back to just outside the Plastik booth (which is where I wanted to be so I can finally copy Alice’s look and make it my own <3) and stood there staring at the grey vendors for half an hour before losing all hope and porting home. UGH!  /me throws a general temper tantrum, flailing and pouting profusely.

I also can’t get anywhere near the Arcade, but luckily due to the nature of a gatcha event, I trolled a few of the yard sales and picked up some of the pieces I was hoping to get without any of the hassle!

I have high hopes for tomorrow. Tomorrow will be my day, right?  Right.

In the meantime, here’s what I’m pouting in:

  • Skin- Epic: Babydoll {Fair} [Sultry]
  • Feet- Slink: Womens Natural Barefeet *mesh*
  • Head- (fd) Fashionably Dead: BB Doll – Sad *@ The Arcade*
  • Hair- Clawtooth: Surfer Rosa – Orange you glad *@ The Arcade*
  • Flowers- Truth: Video Games Roses – Blush *@ The Arcade*
  • Dress- Paper.Doll: Strapless Sundress in Rosebuds *mesh*
  • Shape- Mine, modded from the doll shape that comes with the (fd) head.
  • Pose by my brilliant friend GlamBo who doesn’t grace the grid much anymore, but used to run SLag and the awesome pose store {Just A Pose}  You can find her stuff here on the MP!

I hope yous guys have better luck getting in than I did!

No Responses Yet to “Tantrum.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Moka's Way

Styling since 2010

Carol's Style

Since January 2010

.suicide smock.

Everyone dies. Every single person. So style matters.

parthenoid

fashion | opinions | second life

JuicyBomb Second Life Fashion Blog

Launched in 2007, JuicyBomb is a Second Life fashion blog featuring reviews, tutorials, and events coverage.

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

Vicio SL

fashion | opinions | second life

♥ A L T E R E G O ♥

by Toxxic Rhiannyr

