My Princess ‘Stache

03Mar13

Princess_unedit

There are so many events going on right now, I just don’t know what to do with myself.  It can be daunting to take on blogging every new event, especially on a weekend where the Arcade, Whore Couture Fair 2 and TDR Fusion are all new!  So, rather than stress out about everything I want to buy but can’t afford, I threw together a few more of my favorite things to show you.  I can not get enough of this skirt.  If I found it in real life, I’d be wearing it right now.  I have a similar long denim skirt with three tiers IRL, but I would so wear this super frilly, cottony skirt to death if I could.  It just looks so cute and comfy with a little splash of urban boho edge.  The skin is an old love of mine from Mynerva, dressed up with a few facial features from BOOM and Izzie’s. The rest of the credits are below.  I hope you dig my threads! xoxo

  • Skin- Mynerva: Bianca Bisque NB (no brows)
  • Hair- Elikatira: Early in Black 04
  • Eyes- Al Vulo: Carry On Blu Rino
  • Lashes- Hush: Valentine Lashes – GG Feb.
  • Brows- “tSg”: Miss Sassy Brow Black
  • Piercings- Puncture: Dimple, Eyebrow Implants
  • Choker- #OC#: Zodiac Collar – chains V.
  • Necklace- imbue: moustache necklace
  • Hoodie- ! ellemeno !: open sweater – mustache polka *mesh*
  • Top- Pretty Liar: Princess Tee *Lolas*
  • Shoes- Elikatira: Flair Flats in Candy/White (The Elikatira 75% sale is STILL GOING ON! GO. NAO.)
  • Earrings- BOOM: Skinny Plastic Door Knockas in Shine
  • Ears- MANDALA: STEKING_ears_ver3
  • Crown- Anymore: little crown_black *Depraved Nation Gatcha*
  • Nails- Jamman: ULTRA Mesh Fingernails rigged V3 *mesh*
  • Ring- Addict: Chain Kuckle Ring Teal
  • Makeup- BOOM Aegyo Sal Eye Enhancers, Izzie’s Glossy Lip Highlights 3D, La Malvada Mujer – Simple Line+ Blush, LS Teeth tattoo layer
  • Shape- My own.
No Responses Yet to “My Princess ‘Stache”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Moka's Way

Styling since 2010

Carol's Style

Since January 2010

.suicide smock.

Everyone dies. Every single person. So style matters.

parthenoid

fashion | opinions | second life

JuicyBomb Second Life Fashion Blog

Launched in 2007, JuicyBomb is a Second Life fashion blog featuring reviews, tutorials, and events coverage.

StrawberrySingh.com

A fashion and lifestyle blog about the virtual world of Second Life

Vicio SL

fashion | opinions | second life

♥ A L T E R E G O ♥

by Toxxic Rhiannyr

